Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Heros Sub Shop. We'd love to have your feedback!

Belgrade, MT

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Heros Sub Shop and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Adam 22 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak with Eggs and Cheese

Best breakfast sub/sandwich ever.

Lisa about 1 month ago

Hawaiian

BEST THING ON THE MENU!

Prindlekathy about 1 month ago

3PC. Chicken Basket with French Fries

Lived in Belgrade 23 yrs.. Hero's has been consistently better than, much better than, average. Prices are always reasonable, and bakery and coffee treats , superior than expected, home fresh breads, just simple home taste.

Andrea about 2 months ago

Big Bag of French Fries

These are the best stake cut fries in all of Belgrade!

Samanthacornish5 2 months ago

James Dean

I've tried several things here and everything is amazing! Great staff and food!

Ajdeutschle 23 days ago

Steak & Eggs with Cheese

Absolutely my favorite breakfast. I've gotten steak like this before from places like subway, and every sandwich I've eaten from subway like this steak (or chicken) I always get fat or gristle. When you bite into the sandwich and find something so hard it's not chewable (for me it ruins the meal, I absolutely hate finding stuff like that in my food, I know I'm weird), Hero's subs are not like that, this steak and egg sandwich I've had on multiple occasions and only once did I have just a small piece of an un-chewable piece, but it's so good I still finish the whole sub. It's also about the same price as a large meal from a fast food place depending on the meal you get. This is still my favorite breakfast meal, yes I don't get a large potato item like you would at fast food places but the quality and the taste far supersede not getting a drink and more starch then I definitely need (you can also add hash browns to the sub, for a potato item), you also get way more food in my opinion then a large meal from fast food. I also love being able to order it online then start getting dressed and by the time I'm done dressing I'm on my way and the food is just getting done. I love food, the way it tastes, smells, and I would go here for breakfast over any other breakfast place, it's that good. Plus you can get breakfast the whole time they are open, I would say all day but they close at 3 so I didn't want people getting confused by that term "all day".

Worthog009 about 1 month ago

Bacon & Eggs with Cheese

Hero's has the best sandwiches in town hands down! Breakfast is always good and served all day! They always have a great selection of bakery goodies :)

Sshissler about 2 months ago

Grilled Cheese Steak

This is the best sandwich place. All of them are good but the cheesesteak is my favorite. Support a local restaurant with actual real good food that isn't afraid to give you some meat!

Cody about 2 months ago

Steak & Eggs with Cheese

Love this sandwich

Bhscolorguard 2 months ago

Steak & Eggs with Cheese

This is a delicious sandwich made with real ingredients! I really appreciate the portions as well - this is a good sized sandwich and they don't skimp on the steak!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA